Comments from an Environment Team Member

This afternoons presentation seemed to occur without a drama. The reviewers were interested and prepared to suspend belief as to the work we had done. Not coming from an architecture background I was surprised at the level of the discussion. With only 10 days to create the pieces many arbitrary decisions were made and while the direction from Anthony and Dan was clear and bright. The skill level of the group was the main factor that drove the end result. For myself I found the one on one tuition with Mitchell to be a revalation as to the capabilities of processing and the needs of the software for clarity on your vision prior to typing to first lines.

Thanks for the lessons Mitchell, I will attempt to get the lines waving in the breeze. I will send you the file to play with as well just in case I struggle a bit with it.

Gary

About this entry